Winner of UK's most welcome theatre 2015
Slide to previous item in carousel Slide to next item in carousel
View show information for No Man's Land

No Man's Land

Mon 15 - Sat 20 Aug 2016
Venue: Theatre Royal
Final remaining tickets released! Ian McKellen & Patrick Stewart in Pinter's ...
View show information for Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast

Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast

Fri 13 Oct 2017
Venue: City Hall
On sale here Friday 29 July '16, 9am!
View show information for Eric Burdon and The Animals - The Homecoming

Eric Burdon and The Animals - The Homecoming

Wed 7 Sept 2016.
Venue: City Hall
One of Tyneside's favourite sons, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame ...
View show information for Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

Fri 9 Sept - Sat 29 Oct 2016
Venue: Theatre Royal
The magical story of the world's favourite nanny. 
View show information for Ronan Keating

Ronan Keating

Wed 14 & Thu 15 Sep 2016
Venue: City Hall
Multi-million selling chart topper Ronan has all new music for 2016.
View show information for Joe & Caspar

Joe & Caspar

Fri 28 Oct 2016, 7.30pm
Venue: City Hall
Bringing their Hit the Road USA – Live show to the ...
View show information for Beauty & the Beast

Beauty & the Beast

Tue 8 - Sat 12 Nov 2016
Venue: Theatre Royal
A treasured classic reimagined in a kaleidoscope of colour.
View show information for Cinderella

Cinderella

Tue 22 Nov '16 - Sun 15 Jan '17
Venue: Theatre Royal
The greatest pantomime of them all!
View show information for Dan TDM

Dan TDM

Tue 25 Oct 2016, 1.30pm & 7pm
Venue: City Hall
One of the world’s biggest YouTubers is on sale now!
View show information for City Hall

City Hall

Click here to find out how to book for City Hall