Slide to previous item in carousel Slide to next item in carousel
View show information for Blame It On: Bianca Del Rio Tour

Blame It On: Bianca Del Rio Tour

Wed 25 Jul 2018
Venue: City Hall
She's back!
View show information for Cats

Cats

Tue 24 – Sat 28 Jul 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
Newcastle Musical Theatre Company
View show information for Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Tue 31 Jul - Sat 11 Aug 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
The story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
View show information for Stomp

Stomp

Thur 16 – Sat 18 Aug
Venue: Theatre Royal
Back by popular demand!
View show information for Peppa Pig’s Adventure

Peppa Pig’s Adventure

Wed 22 – Thu 23 Aug 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
Peppa is back in a brand new live stage show!
View show information for Benidorm Live

Benidorm Live

Fri 7 – Sat 15 Sep 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
A world premiere - live on stage!
View show information for Calendar Girls The Musical

Calendar Girls The Musical

Tue 18 – Sat 29 Sep 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
A group of ordinary ladies who achieved something extraordinary
View show information for Great Exhibition of the North – Every Thing Every Time

Great Exhibition of the North – Every Thing Every Time

Fri 22 Jun – Sun 9 Sep 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
Find out more about our installation