Slide to previous item in carousel Slide to next item in carousel
View show information for Bedknobs and Broomsticks

Bedknobs and Broomsticks

Sat 14 - Sat 21 Aug 2021
Venue: Theatre Royal
The magical musical
View show information for The Drifters Girl

The Drifters Girl

Sat 9 - Sat 23 Oct 2021
Venue: Theatre Royal
Making its world premiere in Newcastle!
View show information for Humpty Dumpty

Humpty Dumpty

Tue 23 Nov 2021 - Sun 9 Jan 2022
Venue: Theatre Royal
The egg-cellent family panto!
View show information for Brochure

Brochure

Our 2021 - 2022 digital brochure is out now!
View show information for SIX

SIX

Tue 11 - Sat 22 Jan 2022
Venue: Theatre Royal
New dates added due to phenomenal demand!
View show information for Scottish Ballet’s The Nutcracker

Scottish Ballet’s The Nutcracker

Wed 2 - Sat 5 Feb 2022
Venue: Theatre Royal
A magical family adventure
View show information for Waitress

Waitress

Tue 8 - Sat 12 Mar 2022
Venue: Theatre Royal
The smash-hit musical comedy is coming to Newcastle!
View show information for Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker!

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker!

Tue 5 - Sat 9 Apr 2022
Venue: Theatre Royal
Matthew Bourne returns!
View show information for Remembering the Oscars

Remembering the Oscars

Sun 10 Apr 2022
Venue: Theatre Royal
New dance spectacular with Strictly's favourite couple!
View show information for Singin' in the Rain

Singin' in the Rain

Tue 3 - Sat 7 May 2022
Venue: Theatre Royal
Back to make a splash!
View show information for We are 'See it Safely' approved

We are 'See it Safely' approved

We have been granted the use of Society Of London Theatre ...
View show information for Culture Recovery Fund

Culture Recovery Fund

Newcastle Theatre Royal receives lifeline grant from Government’s £1.57 billion Culture ...