Slide to previous item in carousel Slide to next item in carousel
View show information for Sing-along-a-The Greatest Showman

Sing-along-a-The Greatest Showman

Sun 17 Mar 2019
Venue: Theatre Royal
Look out 'cause here it comes...
View show information for Neil Oliver: The Story of The British Isles in 100 places

Neil Oliver: The Story of The British Isles in 100 places

Wed 14 Nov 2018
Venue: City Hall
The History of Britain in 100 Places Live.
View show information for Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Tue 27 Nov 2018 – Sun 20 Jan 2019
Venue: Theatre Royal
The North East's biggest panto spectacular!
View show information for Gary Numan and The Skaparis Orchestra

Gary Numan and The Skaparis Orchestra

Thu 15 Nov 2018
Venue: City Hall
A full orchestra tour with The Skaparis Orchestra. 
View show information for Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean

Fri 16 Nov 2018
Venue: City Hall
The biggest selling black recording star Britain has ever produced.
View show information for The Comedy About a Bank Robbery

The Comedy About a Bank Robbery

Tue 22 – Sat 26 Jan 2019
Venue: Theatre Royal
Back with another fast and fabulous comedy caper
View show information for Scottish Ballet’s Cinderella

Scottish Ballet’s Cinderella

Wed 30 Jan – Sat 2 Feb 2019
Venue: Theatre Royal
Be whisked off into a magical world. 
View show information for Doctor Dolittle

Doctor Dolittle

Tue 12 – Sat 23 Feb 2019
Venue: Theatre Royal
Leslie Bricusse's acclaimed family musical.
View show information for Rebus: Long Shadows

Rebus: Long Shadows

Mon 25 Feb – Sat 2 Mar 2019
Venue: Theatre Royal
The new story exclusively on stage
View show information for Les Misérables

Les Misérables

Thu 15 Aug - Sat 5 Oct 2019
Venue: Theatre Royal
Now on sale for 2019!
View show information for Ian McKellen on Stage

Ian McKellen on Stage

Sun 18 Aug 2019
Venue: Theatre Royal
For one night only!