Slide to previous item in carousel Slide to next item in carousel
View show information for The Tiger Who Came to Tea

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Thu 29 Jun – Sat 1 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
The classic tale of teatime mayhem!
View show information for Your Safety

Your Safety

Ensuring your visit to our venues is safe
View show information for Jane Eyre

Jane Eyre

Mon 3 – Sat 8 July 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
An imaginative production of Bronte's masterpiece.
View show information for Gilbert O'Sullivan

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Thu 21 Sep 2017
Venue: City Hall
Rescheduled from Mar 2017
View show information for Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Mon 10 – Sat 15 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Broadway's award-winning musical comedy
View show information for A Judgement in Stone

A Judgement in Stone

Mon 31 Jul – Sat 5 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Ruth Rendell's gripping thriller
View show information for Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

Sat 26 Aug – Sat 9 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
The new musical comedy - in Newcastle only prior to the ...
View show information for Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

Tue 26 Sep 2017
Venue: City Hall
The story of one of Britain's best-loved rock stars
View show information for Crazy For You

Crazy For You

Tues 12 – Sat 16 Sept 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
High energy, high kicking and gloriously glamorous