Slide to previous item in carousel Slide to next item in carousel
View show information for Robert Plant

Robert Plant

Fri 24 Nov 17
Venue: City Hall
On sale here Friday 25 August.
View show information for Crazy For You

Crazy For You

Tues 12 – Sat 16 Sept 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
High energy, high kicking and gloriously glamorous
View show information for Gilbert O'Sullivan

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Thu 21 Sep 2017
Venue: City Hall
Rescheduled from Mar 2017
View show information for Vincent Simone & Flavia Cacace star in Tango Moderno

Vincent Simone & Flavia Cacace star in Tango Moderno

Tue 26 – Sat 30 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
The hot new stage spectacular!
View show information for Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

Tue 26 Sep 2017
Venue: City Hall
The story of one of Britain's best-loved rock stars
View show information for Texas

Texas

Wed 27 Sep 2017
Venue: City Hall
With their new album 'Jump on Board' and all their hits!
View show information for Driving Miss Daisy

Driving Miss Daisy

Mon 2 – Sat 7 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Starring Dame Sian Phillps and Derek Griffiths
View show information for The ELO Experience

The ELO Experience

Thu 28 Sep 2017
Venue: City Hall
Sensational Tribute to The ELO - 40th anniversary of Out of ...
View show information for Sunset Boulevard

Sunset Boulevard

Mon 9 – Sat 14 Oct
Venue: Theatre Royal
Starring Ria Jones and Danny Mac
View show information for Grease

Grease

Mon 16 – Sat 21 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
It's the one that you want!