Slide to previous item in carousel Slide to next item in carousel
View show information for A Judgement in Stone

A Judgement in Stone

Mon 31 Jul – Sat 5 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Ruth Rendell's gripping thriller
View show information for Derren Brown: Underground

Derren Brown: Underground

Mon 7 – Thu 10 Aug 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Derren Brown is back with a collection of his best work!
View show information for Your Safety

Your Safety

Ensuring your visit to our venues is safe
View show information for Joe McElderry Saturday Night at the Movies LIVE

Joe McElderry Saturday Night at the Movies LIVE

Sun 30 Jul 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Join Joe and special guests for a night of smash hits
View show information for Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

Sat 26 Aug – Sat 9 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
The new musical comedy - in Newcastle only prior to the ...
View show information for Gilbert O'Sullivan

Gilbert O'Sullivan

Thu 21 Sep 2017
Venue: City Hall
Rescheduled from Mar 2017
View show information for Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story

Tue 26 Sep 2017
Venue: City Hall
The story of one of Britain's best-loved rock stars
View show information for Crazy For You

Crazy For You

Tues 12 – Sat 16 Sept 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
High energy, high kicking and gloriously glamorous
View show information for Vincent Simone & Flavia Cacace star in Tango Moderno

Vincent Simone & Flavia Cacace star in Tango Moderno

Tue 26 – Sat 30 Sep 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
The hot new stage spectacular!
View show information for Driving Miss Daisy

Driving Miss Daisy

Mon 2 – Sat 7 Oct 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Starring Dame Sian Phillps and Derek Griffiths