Slide to previous item in carousel Slide to next item in carousel
View show information for Dave Gorman

Dave Gorman

Fri 21 Sep - Sat 22 Sept 2018
Venue: City Hall
With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint.
View show information for Early Doors Live 2018

Early Doors Live 2018

Tue 25 Sep 2018
Venue: City Hall
Britain’s best loved pub sitcom is back! - LIVE ON STAGE! 
View show information for Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Tue 2 – Wed 3 Oct 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
The all-male comedy ballet company loved world-wide 
View show information for Vulcan 7

Vulcan 7

Mon 8 – Sat 13 Oct 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
An hilarious new comedy written by and starring Adrian Edmondson and Nigel Planer 
View show information for An Evening of Eric & Ern

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Sun 14 Oct 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
A homage to the legendary Morecambe and Wise
View show information for Northern Ballet The Three Musketeers

Northern Ballet The Three Musketeers

Wed 17 – Sat 20 Oct 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
A rip-roaring ballet with a classic love story at its heart
View show information for Opera North / Tosca

Opera North / Tosca

Tue 23 Oct, Thu 25 Oct & Sat 27 Oct 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
Puccini’s much loved high-octane thriller - an intense story of lust and love
View show information for Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Mon 29 Oct – Sat 10 Nov 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
Strutting into Newcastle!
View show information for National Theatre Macbeth

National Theatre Macbeth

Tue 13 – Sat 17 Nov 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
An epic and visually daring production of Shakespeare's most intense tragedy
View show information for Les Misérables

Les Misérables

Thu 15 Aug - Sat 5 Oct 2019
Venue: Theatre Royal
Now on sale for 2019!