Slide to previous item in carousel Slide to next item in carousel
View show information for Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Sat 25 Feb 2017
Venue: City Hall
American wrestling fun for all the family
View show information for Opera North / Hansel and Gretel

Opera North / Hansel and Gretel

Wed 1 & Sat 4 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Humperdinck's version of the tale by the Brothers Grimm.
View show information for Opera North / Cinderella

Opera North / Cinderella

Thu 2 Mar 7pm & Sat 4 Mar 2pm 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Part of Opera North's Fairy tale season.
View show information for Opera North / The Snow Maiden

Opera North / The Snow Maiden

Fri 3 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Part of Opera North's fairy tale season.
View show information for You Win Again

You Win Again

Fri 3 Mar 2017
Venue: City Hall
The remarkable story of The Bee Gees
View show information for Million Dollar Quartet

Million Dollar Quartet

Mon 6 - Sat 11 Mar 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
The story of how four stars made Rock'n'roll history
View show information for Scott Bradlee's Post Modern Jukebox

Scott Bradlee's Post Modern Jukebox

Thu 9 Mar 2017
Venue: City Hall
From the virtual to real world!
View show information for Blood Brothers

Blood Brothers

Mon 13 - Sat 18 March 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Their lives were worlds apart their destiny joined them together.
View show information for Keep Dancing

Keep Dancing

Tue 18 – Sat 22 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
A brand new show celebrating Ballroom and Latin dance
View show information for Not Dead Enough

Not Dead Enough

Mon 20 - Sat 25 March 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
Multimillion selling author Peter James' latest stage adaptation
View show information for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

Tue 28 Mar - Sat 15 Apr 2017
Venue: Theatre Royal
The world's sunniest and most exhilarating smash-hit musical!
View show information for 80s invasion

80s invasion

Sat 18 March 2017
Venue: City Hall
Featuring Paul Young, Martika, Toyah and China Crisis