Slide to previous item in carousel Slide to next item in carousel
View show information for Les Misérables

Les Misérables

Thu 15 Aug - Sat 5 Oct 2019
Venue: Theatre Royal
On sale to Friends now, public booking 21 June 11am.
View show information for Eric Burdon and The Animals

Eric Burdon and The Animals

Sat 23 Jun 2018
Venue: City Hall
Eric Burdon returns to the City Hall.
View show information for Hairspray

Hairspray

Mon 25 – Sat 30 Jun 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
Big hair, big heart!
View show information for Elvis Costello and the Imposters

Elvis Costello and the Imposters

Mon 25 Jun 2018
Venue: City Hall
Celebrating the 40th anniversary of his first album My Aim Is True.
View show information for Little Baby Bum

Little Baby Bum

Tue 10 – Wed 11 Jul 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
The nursery rhyme YouTube sensation live!
View show information for Dusty the Musical

Dusty the Musical

Tue 17 – Sat 21 Jul 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
The new Dusty Springfield musical
View show information for Del Amitri

Del Amitri

Fri 20 Jul 2018
Venue: City Hall
The celebrated Glaswegian band returns in 2018.
View show information for Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Tue 31 Jul - Sat 11 Aug 2018
Venue: Theatre Royal
The story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons