What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On



view counter

What's On

  • Les Ballets Trockadero

    Tue 6 Oct - Wed 7 Oct

    A playful, entertaining view of classical ballet from the all male 'Trocks'.
  • Hetty Feather

    Thu 8 Oct - Sun 11 Oct

    Coming direct from a sold-out West End season, Jacqueline Wilson's magical story is the perfect treat for all the family.
  • The Last Tango

    Tue 13 Oct - Sat 17 Oct

    Vincent Simone and Flavia Cacace return in their ultimate farewell show!
  • The Shawshank Redemption

    Mon 19 Oct - Sat 24 Oct

    Celebrating the 21st anniversary of the nation's favourite movie, a new production of Stephen King's classic story.
  • Handbagged

    Mon 26 Oct - Sat 31 Oct

    Tricycle Theatre's wickedly funny and brilliantly astute West End smash comedy.
  • Dave Gorman

    Sun 1 Nov - Sun 1 Nov

    Dave Gorman is back with his unique blend of stand-up comedy and visual storytelling.
  • The Barber of Seville

    Tue 3 Nov - Tue 3 Nov

    An opulent production of Rossini's vivacious comedy.
  • Jenufa

    Wed 4 Nov - Wed 4 Nov

    This intense opera tells a deeply moving story of love, jealousy and sacrifice.
  • The Barber of Seville

    Thu 5 Nov - Thu 5 Nov

    An opulent production of Rossini's vivacious comedy.