What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 

News

view counter

What's On

  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

    Tue 27 Jan - Sat 7 Feb

    Winner of seven 2013 Olivier Awards, a thrilling new stage play from the National Theatre.
  • Al Murray

    Sun 8 Feb - Sun 8 Feb

    Britain’s favourite publican Al Murray, The Pub Landlord, on tour with his brand new show One Man, One Guvnor.
  • Scottish Ballet's The Nutcracker

    Wed 11 Feb - Sat 14 Feb

    Scottish Ballet’s dancers conjure up the magic of The Nutcracker with their spellbinding performances.
  • Barnum

    Tue 17 Feb - Sat 28 Feb

    This exhilarating musical follows the irrepressible imagination and dreams of Phineas T Barnum, America’s Greatest Showman.
  • Bad Seed

    Tue 24 Feb - Thu 26 Feb

    By Newcastle University Theatre Society
  • Sing-a-long-a Frozen

    Sun 1 Mar - Sun 1 Mar

    The new Singalonga must see! A new interactive screening of the Disney phenomenon Frozen.
  • Gianni Schicchi/La Vida Breve

    Tue 3 Mar - Tue 3 Mar

    Falla’s exuberant La Vida Breve presented in a double-bill with a new staging of Puccini's only comic opera Gianni Schicchi
  • La Traviata

    Wed 4 Mar - Wed 4 Mar

    Profoundly moving music, fervent passion and sweeping drama.
  • The Marriage of Figaro

    Thu 5 Mar - Thu 5 Mar

    This new production of Mozart’s effervescent comedy is simply not to be missed.