View show information for Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Tue 28 Nov '17 - Sun 21 Jan '18. / Venue: Theatre Royal
Hook your seats early for the North East’s biggest pantomime.
View show information for Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Wed 13 & Thu 14 Dec 2017 / Venue: City Hall
EXTRA DATE ADDED!
View show information for Christmas at the Cathedral

Christmas at the Cathedral

Wed 13 Dec 2017 / Venue: St Nicholas' Cathedral
in aid of The Sir Bobby Robson Foundation
View show information for Bootleg Beatles

Bootleg Beatles

Sat 16 Dec 2017 / Venue: City Hall
Recognised as the world's premier Beatles tribute show.
View show information for Lindisfarne

Lindisfarne

Fri 22 - Sat 23 Dec 2017 / Venue: City Hall
An evening packed with legendary songs and a few surprises!
View show information for Inside View Coffee Morning

Inside View Coffee Morning

Sat 6 Jan 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Become a Friend to join us
View show information for Mini Mayfair

Mini Mayfair

Sat 6 Jan 18 / Venue: City Hall
This classic rock night returns!
View show information for Newcastle Legends in Conversation

Newcastle Legends in Conversation

Tue 16 Jan 2018 / Venue: City Hall
With football legends Peter Beardsley and Rob Lee.
View show information for Peter Pan Relaxed Performance

Peter Pan Relaxed Performance

Tue 9 & 16 Jan '18, 12noon / Venue: Theatre Royal
A more Autism-friendly version of our hit panto
View show information for Signed, Sealed, Delivered

Signed, Sealed, Delivered

Fri 19 Jan 2018 / Venue: City Hall
If you love the music of Stevie Wonder, then you’ll love ...
View show information for Fat Friends The Musical

Fat Friends The Musical

Tue 23 – Sat 27 Jan 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The weight is over!
View show information for Joel Dommett: LIVE

Joel Dommett: LIVE

Friday 26 January 2018 / Venue: City Hall
This is a re-scheduled date from Friday 1 December 2017.
View show information for Inside View Coffee Morning

Inside View Coffee Morning

Sat 27 Jan 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
View show information for John Bishop: Winging It

John Bishop: Winging It

Wed 31 Jan - Thu 1 Feb 2018 / Venue: City Hall
View show information for Scottish Ballet's The Nutcracker

Scottish Ballet's The Nutcracker

Wed 31 Jan - Sat 3 Feb 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The magical family classic - luscious and opulent.
View show information for Bill Bailey: Larks in Transit

Bill Bailey: Larks in Transit

Fri 2 - Sat 3 Feb 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Bill Bailey tackles politics, philosophy and the pursuit of happiness.
View show information for Mini Mayfair

Mini Mayfair

Sat 3 Feb 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
View show information for Erasure

Erasure

Sun 4 Feb 2018 / Venue: City Hall
The golden partnership of Andy Bell and Vince Clarke.
View show information for Rambert: Ghost Dances and other works

Rambert: Ghost Dances and other works

Tue 6 – Thu 8 Feb 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Virtuoso dancing and live music combined to thrilling effect
View show information for Teletubbies Live

Teletubbies Live

Sat 10 – Sun 11 Feb 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Explore the magical world of Teletubbyland
View show information for Jason Manford: Muddle Class Feb 2018

Jason Manford: Muddle Class Feb 2018

Sat 10 Feb 2018 / Venue: City Hall
The charming and witty Jason Manford is back!
View show information for Hedda Gabler

Hedda Gabler

Tue 13 – Sat 17 Feb 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The acclaimed new National Theatre production
View show information for Sunday for Sammy

Sunday for Sammy

Sunday 18 February 2018, 2pm & 7.30pm / Venue: Metro Radio Arena
Buy tickets with us now!
View show information for Pressure

Pressure

Tue 20 – Sat 24 Feb 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
How one man changed the course of the second world war
View show information for Islands in the Stream

Islands in the Stream

Thu 22 Feb 2018 / Venue: City Hall
the Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers.
View show information for Sister Act Live Choir

Sister Act Live Choir

Sat 24 Feb 2018 / Venue: City Hall
See the brilliant film 'Sister Act' on a large screen with ...
View show information for The Eve Trew School of Dance

The Eve Trew School of Dance

Sun 25 Feb 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The Eve Trew School of Dance - A Dance Showcase
...
View show information for Cilla

Cilla

Tue 27 Feb – Sat 3 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The new musical for anyone who had a heart
View show information for David Gest’s Soul Legends: The Legacy Tour

David Gest’s Soul Legends: The Legacy Tour

Thu 1 Mar 2018 / Venue: City Hall
View show information for Mini Mayfair

Mini Mayfair

Sat 3 Mar 2018 / Venue: City Hall
The classic rock night!
View show information for The Biggest Book Show on Earth

The Biggest Book Show on Earth

Sat 3 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
View show information for Paul Chowdhry: Innit

Paul Chowdhry: Innit

Sun 4 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
One of the UK's brightest comics. Innit.
View show information for ART

ART

Mon 5 - Sat 10 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
One of the most successful comedies ever, a stage masterpiece and ...
View show information for Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Tue 6 Mar 2018 / Venue: City Hall
with The English Rock and Roll Orchestra
View show information for Showaddywaddy

Showaddywaddy

Fri 9 Mar 2018 / Venue: City Hall
A dynamic & uplifting live show with all their biggest hits.
View show information for Inside View Coffee Morning

Inside View Coffee Morning

Sat 10 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Become a Friend to join us
View show information for David Baddiel – My Family: Not the Sitcom

David Baddiel – My Family: Not the Sitcom

Sun 11 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
His new critically-acclaimed show
View show information for Ballet British Columbia

Ballet British Columbia

Tue 13 – Wed 14 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
An exhilarating evening of breathtaking dance
View show information for The Bobby Thompson Story

The Bobby Thompson Story

Fri 16 - Sat 17 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Pete Peverley returns with his heartfelt celebration of the comic legend
View show information for Purple Rain

Purple Rain

Sat 17 Mar 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Purple Rain are a celebration of the music, life and legacy ...
View show information for Brendan Cole – All Night Long

Brendan Cole – All Night Long

Sun 18 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Strictly Come Dancing’s Brendan Cole's new show, expect Latin fever and ballroom ...
View show information for Opera North / Madama Butterfly

Opera North / Madama Butterfly

Tue 20 & Thu 22 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Opera North's production of Puccini's best loved operas.
View show information for Opera North / Don Giovanni

Opera North / Don Giovanni

Wed 21 & Fri 23 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Opera North's production of Mozart's magnicificent opera.
View show information for Jonathan Pie: Back to the Studio

Jonathan Pie: Back to the Studio

Wed 21 Mar 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Jonathan Pie returns to the stage in early 2018 with a ...
View show information for Dara O'Briain Voice of Reason

Dara O'Briain Voice of Reason

Thu 22 & Sat 24 Mar 2018 / Venue: City Hall
EXTRA DATE ADDED!
 
View show information for Teatime Talk

Teatime Talk

Thu 22 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Become a Friend to join us!
View show information for Opera North / Un Ballo in Maschera

Opera North / Un Ballo in Maschera

Sat 24 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Opera North's production of Verdi's passionate and intense opera.
View show information for The Jungle Book

The Jungle Book

Tue 27 – Sat 31 Mar 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
An exciting new adaptation of Rudyard Kipling’s family classic. 
View show information for The Band

The Band

Tue 3 – Sat 14 Apr 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The new musical by Tim Firth with the music of Take ...
View show information for Jethro Tull 50th Anniversary Tour

Jethro Tull 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu 5 Apr 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Come along and celebrate this golden anniversary!
View show information for Inside View Coffee Morning

Inside View Coffee Morning

Sat 7 Apr 2017 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Become a Friend to join us!
View show information for Mini Mayfair

Mini Mayfair

Sat 7 Apr 2018 / Venue: City Hall
The classic rock night returns!
View show information for The Whitney Houston Show

The Whitney Houston Show

Fri 13 April 2018 / Venue: City Hall
A critically acclaimed live concert honouring the talent, music and memory ...
View show information for An Audience with Katie Price

An Audience with Katie Price

Sat 14 Apr 2018 / Venue: City Hall
This is a rescheduled date from Saturday 2 December 2017.
View show information for Bryan Ferry

Bryan Ferry

Sun 15 Apr 2018 / Venue: City Hall
One of the most iconic and innovative singers and lyricists in ...
View show information for Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella

Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella

Tue 17 – Sat 28 Apr 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
New Advertures return with one of their most beloved productions
View show information for Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners

Seven Drunken Nights – The Story of The Dubliners

Fri 27 April 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Bringing to life the music of Ireland's favourite sons 'The Dubliners'.
View show information for The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner

Mon 30 Apr – Sat 5 May 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Direct from the West End, a haunting tale of friendship
 
View show information for Jason Manford: Muddle Class May 2018

Jason Manford: Muddle Class May 2018

Wed 2 May 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Extra date due to popular demand!
View show information for Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour

Bowie Experience: The Golden Years Tour

Fri 4 May 2018 / Venue: City Hall
An unforgettable journey of sound and vision through Bowie's golden years.
View show information for Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

Sherlock Holmes: The Final Curtain

Tue 8 – Sat 12 May 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Could this be the final curtain for the world's greatest detective?
View show information for An Audience with Newcastle United Legends

An Audience with Newcastle United Legends

Fri 11 May 2018 / Venue: City Hall
With legends Shay Given, Rob Lee, and Keith Gillespie.
View show information for Sprit of the Dance

Sprit of the Dance

Wed 16 – Sat 19 May 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The award-winning Irish dance sensation is back!
View show information for My Dad Wrote A Porno: Live

My Dad Wrote A Porno: Live

Thu 17 May 2018 / Venue: City Hall
What would you do if your dad wrote a dirty book?
View show information for Grumpy Old Women: To the Rescue

Grumpy Old Women: To the Rescue

Sun 20 May 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The grumpies are back, starring Jenny Eclair, Dillie Keane and Lizzie ...
View show information for Evita

Evita

Tue 22 – Sat 26 May 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The monumental smash-hit returns
View show information for Gangsta Granny

Gangsta Granny

Wed 30 May – Sat 2 Jun 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The award-winning West End production of the favourite children's book
View show information for Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook

Someone Like You: The Adele Songbook

Sat 9 Jun 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Someone Like You is an immaculate celebration of one of our generation’s ...
View show information for Love From a Stranger

Love From a Stranger

Tue 12 - Sat 16 Jun 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
An edge-of-your-seat thriller by Agatha Christie
View show information for An Officer and a Gentleman the Musical

An Officer and a Gentleman the Musical

Mon 18 - Sat 23 Jun 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Let Love Lift You Up where you belong!
View show information for Eric Burdon and The Animals

Eric Burdon and The Animals

Sat 23 Jun 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Eric Burdon returns to Newcastle and is joined on the bill ...
View show information for Hairspray

Hairspray

Mon 25 – Sat 30 Jun 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Big hair, big heart!
View show information for The Play That Goes Wrong

The Play That Goes Wrong

Mon 2 – Sat 7 Jul 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Back by phenomenal demand
View show information for Little Baby Bum

Little Baby Bum

Tue 10 – Wed 11 Jul 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The nursery rhyme YouTube sensation live!
View show information for Dusty the Musical

Dusty the Musical

Tue 17 – Sat 21 Jul 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The new Dusty Springfield musical
View show information for Del Amitri

Del Amitri

Fri 20 Jul 2018 / Venue: City Hall
The celebrated Glaswegian band return's in 2018.
View show information for Cats

Cats

Tue 24 – Sat 28 Jul 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Newcastle Musical Theatre Company
View show information for Blame It On: Bianca Del Rio Tour

Blame It On: Bianca Del Rio Tour

Wed 25 Jul 2018 / Venue: City Hall
She's back!
View show information for Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Tue 31 Jul - Sat 11 Aug 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
View show information for Stomp

Stomp

Mon 13 – Sat 18 Aug 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Back my popular demand!
View show information for Peppa Pig’s Adventure

Peppa Pig’s Adventure

Wed 22 – Thu 23 Aug 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Peppa is back in a brand new live stage show!
View show information for Kevin Bridges: Brand New Tour

Kevin Bridges: Brand New Tour

Tue 28 Aug – Sat 1 Sep 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Scotland’s biggest comedy export!
View show information for Benidorm Live

Benidorm Live

Fri 7 – Sat 15 Sep 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
A world premiere - live on stage!
View show information for The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Thu 13 Sep 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Performing all the hits including Mrs Robinson, Cecilia and Bridge Over Troubled ...
View show information for Calendar Girls The Musical

Calendar Girls The Musical

Tue 18 – Sat 29 Sep 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
A group of ordinary ladies who achieved something extraordinary
View show information for Dave Gorman

Dave Gorman

Fri 21 Sep 2018 / Venue: City Hall
With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint.
View show information for Cliff Richard 58-18=60th Tour

Cliff Richard 58-18=60th Tour

Thu 4 Oct 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Celebrating his 60th Anniversary in the music business.
View show information for Last Night of the Proms 2018

Last Night of the Proms 2018

Sat 13 Oct 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Daft as a Brush are delighted to be hosting this year’s Last ...
View show information for Hello Again Neil Diamond

Hello Again Neil Diamond

Fri 19 Oct 18 / Venue: City Hall
Taking you on a musical journey through Neil Diamond’s glittering 50 ...
View show information for Totally Tina

Totally Tina

Fri 26 Oct 2018 / Venue: City Hall
The International acclaimed award winning production Totally Tina returns to the ...
View show information for Kinky Boots

Kinky Boots

Mon 29 Oct – Sat 10 Nov 2018 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Strutting into Newcastle!
View show information for Queen Extravaganza

Queen Extravaganza

Sat 3 Nov 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Perform the UK's biggest selling album - Queen Extravaganza Hits
View show information for Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean

Fri 16 Nov 2018 / Venue: City Hall
The biggest selling black recording star Britain has ever produced.
View show information for Ross Noble: El Hablador

Ross Noble: El Hablador

Wed 21 Nov - Sat 24 Nov 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Ross Noble returns to dance around the stage spinning out all ...
View show information for Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Tue 27 Nov 2018 – Sun 20 Jan 2019 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The North East's biggest panto spectacular!
View show information for The Human League: Red Live 2018

The Human League: Red Live 2018

Tue 27 Nov 2018 / Venue: City Hall
And very Special Guest Midge Ure's Band Electronica
View show information for The Australian Pink Floyd

The Australian Pink Floyd

Fri 7 Dec 2018 / Venue: City Hall
30 years of celebrating Pink Floyd!
View show information for The Rolling Stones Story

The Rolling Stones Story

Sat 8 Dec 2018 / Venue: City Hall
A high energy concert celebrating the music of the World’s Greatest ...
View show information for Deacon Blue

Deacon Blue

Wednesday 12 December 2018 / Venue: City Hall
A celebration of 30 years of Deacon Blue. 
View show information for The Magic of Motown

The Magic of Motown

Thu 13 Dec 2018 / Venue: City Hall
Celebrating the sound of a generation.
View show information for Laffs4Kids 2018

Laffs4Kids 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018 / Venue: City Hall
The happiest comedy show in the North East!
View show information for Goldilocks and the Three Bears - Relaxed Performance

Goldilocks and the Three Bears - Relaxed Performance

Tue 15 Jan 2019 / Venue: Theatre Royal
A relaxed performance of the North East's biggest panto!