View show information for Robin Hood

Robin Hood

Tue 13 Apr - Sun 2 May 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
A new, socially distanced production
View show information for Robin Hood - Relaxed Room

Robin Hood - Relaxed Room

Tue 13 Apr - Sun 2 May 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
A new, socially distanced production, streamed live to a private, relaxed ...
View show information for The Addams Family

The Addams Family

Tue 4 - Sat 8 May 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Join the family!
View show information for Fascinating Aida

Fascinating Aida

Thu 13 - Fri 14 May 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Back by popular demand
View show information for Zog

Zog

Fri 14 - Sat 15 May 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
A roar-some adventure for our younger audiences
View show information for SIX

SIX

Mon 31 May - Sat 5 Jun 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE!
View show information for What the Ladybird Heard

What the Ladybird Heard

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Jun 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Fun for our younger audiences
View show information for Everybody’s Talking About Jamie

Everybody’s Talking About Jamie

Mon 14 – Sat 19 Jun 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The smash-hit musical comes to Newcastle
View show information for Here Come The Boys

Here Come The Boys

Sun 20 Jun 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Following last year’s sold-out show, Here Come The Boys returns with ...
View show information for Looking Good Dead

Looking Good Dead

Mon 21 - Sat 26 Jun 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The thrilling Roy Grace series returns to Newcastle
View show information for Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado

Mon 5 - Wed 7 Jul 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Extra date added!
View show information for Kiss Me, Kate

Kiss Me, Kate

Mon 12 - Sat 17 Jul 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The hottest musical in town!
View show information for Chicago

Chicago

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Jul 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
It would be criminal to miss it!
View show information for Bedknobs and Broomsticks

Bedknobs and Broomsticks

Sat 14 - Sat 21 Aug 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The magical musical
View show information for The Book of Mormon

The Book of Mormon

Wed 1 Sep - Sat 25 Sept 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The Mormons are coming!
View show information for AJ & Curtis Big Night Out

AJ & Curtis Big Night Out

Sun 26 Sep 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
You're all invited!
View show information for The Drifters Girl

The Drifters Girl

Sat 9 - Sat 23 Oct 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Making its world premiere in Newcastle!
View show information for Unnatural Causes: An Evening with Dr Richard Shepherd

Unnatural Causes: An Evening with Dr Richard Shepherd

Sun 31 Oct 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Not for the faint hearted!
View show information for And Then There Were None

And Then There Were None

Tue 9 - Sat 13 Nov 2021 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Genuinely terrifying...
View show information for Humpty Dumpty

Humpty Dumpty

Tue 23 Nov 2021 - Sun 9 Jan 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The egg-cellent family panto!
View show information for Humpty Dumpty - Relaxed Performance

Humpty Dumpty - Relaxed Performance

Sun 5 Dec 2021 & Thu 6 Jan 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Relaxed performances of the North East's biggest panto!
View show information for SIX

SIX

Tue 11 - Sat 22 Jan 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
New dates added due to phenomenal demand!
View show information for Scottish Ballet’s The Nutcracker

Scottish Ballet’s The Nutcracker

Wed 2 - Sat 5 Feb 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
A magical family adventure
View show information for Waitress

Waitress

Tue 8 - Sat 12 Mar 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The smash-hit musical comedy is coming to Newcastle!
View show information for Does History Repeat Itself?

Does History Repeat Itself?

Sun 13 Mar 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
A fascinating evening through British history
View show information for School of Rock

School of Rock

Mon 28 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Get ready to stick it to the man Newcastle!
View show information for Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker!

Matthew Bourne's Nutcracker!

Tue 5 - Sat 9 Apr 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Matthew Bourne returns!
View show information for Remembering the Oscars

Remembering the Oscars

Sun 10 Apr 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
New dance spectacular with Strictly's favourite couple!
View show information for The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

Mon 11 - Sat 16 Apr 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Now an epic stage thriller
View show information for My Best Friend’s Wedding

My Best Friend’s Wedding

Mon 18 - Sat 23 April 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
You're invited!
View show information for Singin' in the Rain

Singin' in the Rain

Tue 3 - Sat 7 May 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Back to make a splash!
View show information for Oti Mabuse

Oti Mabuse

Sun 15 May 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
The Strictly favourite comes to Newcastle
View show information for Strictly Ballroom the Musical

Strictly Ballroom the Musical

Mon 6 – Sat 11 June 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
An unforgettable evening under the glitter ball!
View show information for We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You

Mon 22 - Sat 27 Aug, 2022 / Venue: Theatre Royal
It's magnifico!
View show information for Sister Act

Sister Act

Mon 19 – Sat 24 Jun 2023 / Venue: Theatre Royal
Sing Hallelujah, it's back!
View show information for The Commitments

The Commitments

Mon 26 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2023 / Venue: Theatre Royal
A fantastically feel good celebration of soul