What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

News

view counter

What's On

  • Matthew Bourne's The Car Man

    Tue 28 Apr - Sat 9 May

    Fasten your seat belts…The Car Man is back!
  • Sing-a-long-a Frozen

    Sun 10 May - Sun 10 May

    Disney's Frozen gets the full Sing-a-long-a treatment! Who hasn't been singing Let It Go and wanting to dress up as Elsa!
  • Rebecca

    Mon 11 May - Sat 16 May

    Rebecca is timeless; the book beloved by generations and the iconic Alfred Hitchcock film a classic of the genre. Now Rebecca bursts onto the stage!
  • The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas

    Tue 19 May - Sat 23 May

    Based on the best-selling novel by John Boyne, a heart-wrenching tale of an unlikely friendship between two innocent boys.
  • Dead Simple

    Tue 26 May - Sat 30 May

    A gripping adaptation of No.1 novelist Peter James' most famous and popular book to date.
  • Puttin' on the Ritz

    Tue 2 Jun - Sat 6 Jun

    Puttin’ on The Ritz will take you on a nostalgic journey, back to a time when Fred Astaire and Judy Garland were everybody’s favourites.
  • The Importance of Being Earnest

    Mon 8 Jun - Sat 13 Jun

    David Suchet stars in Oscar Wilde’s much loved masterpiece
  • Twelve Angry Men

    Mon 15 Jun - Sat 20 Jun

    Witness a ‘brilliant’, ‘riveting’, ‘triumph’ of a show
  • Oklahoma!

    Tue 23 Jun - Sat 27 Jun

    Rodgers & Hammerstein’s original feel-good musical overflowing with well-known songs.