What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 

News

view counter

What's On

  • Henry IV Part I

    Henry IV Part I

    Thu 25 Sep - Sat 4 Oct

    The Royal Shakespeare Company bring to Newcastle a thrilling vision of a nation in turmoil with Henry IV Parts I & II and ...
  • Henry IV Part II

    Henry IV Part II

    Fri 26 Sep - Sat 4 Oct

    The Royal Shakespeare Company bring to Newcastle a thrilling vision of a nation in turmoil with Henry IV Parts I & II and ...
  • Two Gentlemen of Verona

    Two Gentlemen of Verona

    Tue 7 - Sat 11 Oct

    The Royal Shakespeare Company bring to Newcastle a thrilling vision of a nation in turmoil with Henry IV Parts I & II and ...
  • Jeeves & Wooster

    Jeeves & Wooster

    Tue 14 - Sat 18 Oct

    This adorable production layers joy on joy, joke on joke, in a delightful evening of theatrical absurdity featuring P.G ...
  • Fascinating Aida

    Fascinating Aida

    Sun 19 Oct

    Dillie Keane, Adele Anderson and Liza Pulman continue to celebrate over 30 years of Fascinating Aïda with their terrific new ...
  • Northern Ballet's Cinderella

    Northern Ballet's Cinderella

    Tue 21 - Sat 25 Oct

    Northern Ballet’s new adaptation of this classic fairytale sees heartbreak turn to joy as the unstoppable power of young ...
  • Three Little Pigs

    Three Little Pigs

    Fri 24 - Fri 24 Oct

    These 35 minute performances from Northern Ballet are the perfect way to introduce children to the magic of live ballet, ...
  • The Full Monty

    The Full Monty

    Mon 27 Oct - Sat 1 Nov

    Direct from London's glittering West End. Go on... drop everything and book today.
  • Dinosaur Zoo

    Dinosaur Zoo

    Thu 30 Oct - Sat 1 Nov

    Direct from the West End, Dinosaur Zoo brings these awesome prehistoric creatures to the stage as you’ve never seen them before!