What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 

News

Alive After Five
view counter

What's On

  • Sing-a-long-a Frozen

    Sun 1 Mar - Sun 1 Mar

    The new Singalonga must see! A new interactive screening of the Disney phenomenon Frozen.
  • Gianni Schicchi/La Vida Breve

    Tue 3 Mar - Tue 3 Mar

    Falla’s exuberant La Vida Breve presented in a double-bill with a new staging of Puccini's only comic opera Gianni Schicchi
  • La Traviata

    Wed 4 Mar - Wed 4 Mar

    Profoundly moving music, fervent passion and sweeping drama.
  • The Marriage of Figaro

    Thu 5 Mar - Thu 5 Mar

    This new production of Mozart’s effervescent comedy is simply not to be missed.
  • La Traviata

    Fri 6 Mar - Fri 6 Mar

    Profoundly moving music, fervent passion and sweeping drama.
  • The Marriage of Figaro

    Sat 7 Mar - Sat 7 Mar

    This new production of Mozart’s effervescent comedy is simply not to be missed.
  • Shrek The Musical 2015

    Wed 11 Mar - Sun 29 Mar

    In 2015, join Shrek, Donkey, Princess Fiona and Lord Farquaad on the year’s biggest musical adventure!
  • Shrek The Musical Relaxed Performance

    Tue 24 Mar - Tue 24 Mar

    A relaxed performance of the must-see family show Shrek The Musical!
  • The Bodyguard

    Wed 1 Apr - Sat 18 Apr

    Currently wowing audiences in London and coming to the Theatre Royal direct from its West End run!