What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 

News

Alive After Five
view counter

What's On

  • Jesus Christ Superstar

    Mon 14 Sep - Sat 19 Sep

    Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber's legendary rock opera.
  • The Glenn Miller Story

    Mon 21 Sep - Sat 26 Sep

    Tommy Steele brings to life this extraordinary tale of the life, fame and vanishing of America's most famous big band leader.
  • King Charles III

    Mon 28 Sep - Sat 3 Oct

    Mike Bartlett's critically acclaimed new history play comes to Newcastle.
  • Les Ballets Trockadero

    Tue 6 Oct - Wed 7 Oct

    A playful, entertaining view of classical ballet from the all male 'Trocks'.
  • Hetty Feather

    Thu 8 Oct - Sun 11 Oct

    Coming direct from a sold-out West End season, Jacqueline Wilson's magical story is the perfect treat for all the family.
  • The Shawshank Redemption

    Mon 19 Oct - Sat 24 Oct

    Celebrating the 21st anniversary of the nation's favourite movie, a new production of Stephen King's classic story.
  • Handbagged

    Mon 26 Oct - Sat 31 Oct

    Tricycle Theatre's wickedly funny and brilliantly astute West End smash comedy.
  • Dave Gorman

    Sun 1 Nov - Sun 1 Nov

    Dave Gorman is back with his unique blend of stand-up comedy and visual storytelling.
  • The Nutcracker

    Tue 10 Nov - Sat 14 Nov

    Northern Ballet presents this treasured Christmas classic, with Tchaikovsky's enduring score played live by Northern Ballet Sinfonia.