What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930 

News

Afternoon Tea
view counter

What's On

  • Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

    Mon 16 Nov - Sat 21 Nov

    Basil, Sybil and Manuel return for a night of comedy... and a 3-course meal!
  • Dick Whittington 15/16

    Tue 24 Nov - Sun 17 Jan

    Theatre Royal's unmissable, record-breaking pantomime.
  • Dick Whittington Relaxed Performance

    Tue 12 Jan - Tue 12 Jan

    Specifically designed for people with an Autistic Spectrum Condition, learning disability or sensory and communication disorder.
  • Hairspray

    Tue 19 Jan - Sat 30 Jan

    A new production of the international smash hit starring Tony Maudsley and Claire Sweeney
  • Rambert

    Tue 2 Feb - Thu 4 Feb

    Britain’s national dance company at its most captivating.
  • An Inspector Calls

    Tue 9 Feb - Sat 13 Feb

    The multi-award winning production of J.B. Priestley's classic thriller, with wildly imaginative staging and evocative score.
  • Stomp

    Mon 15 Feb - Sat 20 Feb

    The multi-award winning global phenomenon is back!
  • The Perfect Murder

    Mon 22 Feb - Sat 27 Feb

    The new hit comedy thriller from the no.1 bestselling author
  • Cosi fan tutte

    Wed 2 Mar - Wed 2 Mar

    Mozart’s delightful comedy