What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29 

News

view counter

What's On

  • Goodnight Mister Tom

    Tue 17 May - Sat 21 May

    Michelle Magorian’s wonderfully uplifting tale is brought gloriously to life in this magical stage adaptation.
  • Heartbeat

    Mon 23 May - Sat 28 May

    The '60s police drama, Heartbeat, live on stage starring members of the TV cast.
  • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

    Wed 1 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

    One of the world's favourite musicals comes to Newcastle.
  • The Mikado

    Wed 15 Jun - Sat 18 Jun

    Scottish Opera and D'Oyly Carte present the Gilbert and Sullivan comedy classic.
  • Derren Brown Miracle

    Mon 20 Jun - Sat 25 Jun

    Back by phenomenal demand, the multi-award winning master of psychological illusion returns.
  • Grumpy Old Women

    Sun 26 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

    A glorious live version of the hit TV show.
  • The 39 Steps

    Mon 27 Jun - Sat 2 Jul

    Alfred Hitchcock's classic spy thriller hilariously recreated for the stage.
  • That's Entertainment

    Tue 5 Jul - Sat 9 Jul

    A dazzling song and dance extravaganza celebrating the hits of the 30s, 40s and 50s.
  • Our Ladies of Perpetual Succour

    Tue 12 Jul - Sat 16 Jul

    Lee Hall's award-winning play about losing your virginity and finding yourself.