What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

News

view counter

What's On

  • The Last Tango

    Tue 13 Oct - Sat 17 Oct

    Vincent Simone and Flavia Cacace return in their ultimate farewell show!
  • The Shawshank Redemption

    Mon 19 Oct - Sat 24 Oct

    Celebrating the 21st anniversary of the nation's favourite movie, a new production of Stephen King's classic story.
  • Handbagged

    Mon 26 Oct - Sat 31 Oct

    Tricycle Theatre's wickedly funny and brilliantly astute West End smash comedy.
  • Dave Gorman

    Sun 1 Nov - Sun 1 Nov

    Dave Gorman is back with his unique blend of stand-up comedy and visual storytelling.
  • The Nutcracker

    Tue 10 Nov - Sat 14 Nov

    Northern Ballet presents this treasured Christmas classic, with Tchaikovsky's enduring score played live by Northern Ballet Sinfonia.
  • Elves & the Shoemaker

    Fri 13 Nov - Fri 13 Nov

    A magical short ballet, based on the classic fairy tale. Specially choreographed and adapted for younger audiences.
  • Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

    Mon 16 Nov - Sat 21 Nov

    Basil, Sybil and Manuel return for a night of comedy... and a 3-course meal!
  • Dick Whittington 15/16

    Tue 24 Nov - Sun 17 Jan

    Theatre Royal's unmissable, record-breaking pantomime.
  • Dick Whittington Relaxed Performance

    Tue 12 Jan - Tue 12 Jan

    Specifically designed for people with an Autistic Spectrum Condition, learning disability or sensory and communication disorder.