What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29 

News

view counter

What's On

  • Guys and Dolls

    Tue 22 Mar - Sat 2 Apr

    The sizzling New York tale, direct from the West End.
  • Eating in the Street

    Wed 30 Mar - Sat 2 Apr

    A Studio show - Arena North present Betty Weiner’s prize winning Eating in the Streets.
  • Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty

    Tue 5 Apr - Sat 16 Apr

    Matthew Bourne's dazzling gothic romance.
  • The Father

    Mon 18 Apr - Sat 23 Apr

    The critically acclaimed drama starring Tony Award nominee Kenneth Cranham.
  • NDT2

    Tue 26 Apr - Wed 27 Apr

    A vibrant mixed repertoire from one of the world's most celebrated dance companies.
  • The James Plays

    Sat 30 Apr - Sun 1 May

    This vividly-imagined trilogy brings to life three generations of Stewart Kings.
  • Tom

    Tue 3 May - Sat 7 May

    The inspirational story of an ordinary man with an extraordinary talent who became a superstar on a world stage.
  • Swan Lake

    Wed 11 May - Sat 14 May

    Scottish Ballet’s breathtaking production of Swan Lake is set to enchant a whole new generation.
  • Julian Clary

    Sun 15 May - Sun 15 May

    National trinket, author, TV and radio star is coming up your way….