What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

News

view counter

What's On

  • The Famous Victories of Henry V

    Tue 30 Jun - Tue 30 Jun

    Get involved in the exhilarating adventure of bad boy Prince Hal.
  • Peter Pan Goes Wrong

    Wed 1 Jul - Sat 4 Jul

    Terrific fun for all ages, don’t miss this hysterical new laugh out loud comedy.
  • The Tiger Who Came To Tea

    Fri 3 Jul - Sat 4 Jul

    Packed with oodles of magic, sing-a-long songs and clumsy chaos.
  • Tiger Who Came To Tea Relaxed Performance

    Fri 3 Jul - Fri 3 Jul

    Specifically designed for people with an Autistic Spectrum Condition, learning disability or sensory and communication disorder.
  • Annie

    Sat 11 Jul - Sat 18 Jul

    The world’s favourite family musical starring Craig Revel Horwood as Miss Hannigan!
  • Sister Act

    Tue 21 Jul - Sat 25 Jul

    Newcastle upon Tyne Musical Theatre Company presents Sister Act – A Divine Musical Comedy
  • And Then There Were None

    Mon 27 Jul - Sat 1 Aug

    To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the Agatha Christie Theatre Company And Then There Were None is revived on stage.
  • The Sound of Music

    Tue 1 Sep - Sat 12 Sep

    A magnificent new production of one of the greatest musicals of all time!
  • Jesus Christ Superstar

    Mon 14 Sep - Sat 19 Sep

    Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber's legendary rock opera.