What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 

News

Free Metro Travel
view counter

What's On

  • Snow White 14/15

    Tue 25 Nov - Sun 18 Jan

    Snow White & the Seven Dwarfs sees Clive and Danny celebrating ten years of pantomime magic at the Theatre Royal
  • David Baddiel

    Mon 1 Dec - Mon 1 Dec

    David Baddiel's back, in his first full show for fifteen years
  • Snow White Relaxed Performance

    Tue 13 Jan - Tue 13 Jan

    Specifically designed for people with an Autistic Spectrum Condition, learning disability or sensory and communication disorder
  • Dreamboats and Miniskirts

    Tue 20 Jan - Sat 24 Jan

    The sequel to Dreamboats & Petticoats!
  • The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

    Tue 27 Jan - Sat 7 Feb

    Winner of seven 2013 Olivier Awards, a thrilling new stage play from the National Theatre.
  • Al Murray

    Sun 8 Feb - Sun 8 Feb

    Britain’s favourite publican Al Murray, The Pub Landlord, on tour with his brand new show One Man, One Guvnor.
  • Scottish Ballet's Nutcracker

    Wed 11 Feb - Sat 14 Feb

    Scottish Ballet’s dancers conjure up the magic of The Nutcracker with their spellbinding performances.
  • Barnum

    Tue 17 Feb - Sat 28 Feb

    This exhilarating musical follows the irrepressible imagination and dreams of Phineas T Barnum, America’s Greatest Showman.
  • Sing-a-long-a Frozen

    Sun 1 Mar - Sun 1 Mar

    The new Singalonga must see! A new interactive screening of the Disney phenomenon Frozen.