What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 

News

view counter

What's On

  • The Full Monty

    Mon 27 Oct - Sat 1 Nov

    Direct from London's glittering West End. Go on... drop everything and book today.
  • Dinosaur Zoo

    Thu 30 Oct - Sat 1 Nov

    Direct from the West End, Dinosaur Zoo brings these awesome prehistoric creatures to the stage as you’ve never seen them before!
  • Lord of the Flies

    Wed 5 Nov - Sat 8 Nov

    New Adventures dancers unite with remarkable local talent in an extraordinary adaptation of the classic novel
  • Dave Gorman 2014

    Sun 9 Nov - Sun 9 Nov

    A brand new live show that promises more of his unique blend of stand-up comedy and visual story-telling!
  • The Bartered Bride

    Tue 11 Nov - Tue 11 Nov

    Daniel Slater’s enthusiastically celebrated production captures perfectly the spirit and charm of Smetana’s most famous piece.
  • La Traviata

    Wed 12 Nov - Wed 12 Nov

    Profoundly moving music, fervent passion and sweeping drama.
  • The Bartered Bride

    Thu 13 Nov - Thu 13 Nov

    Daniel Slater’s enthusiastically celebrated production captures perfectly the spirit and charm of Smetana’s most famous piece.
  • La Traviata

    Fri 14 Nov - Fri 14 Nov

    Profoundly moving music, fervent passion and sweeping drama.
  • The Coronation of Poppea

    Sat 15 Nov - Sat 15 Nov

    Poppea remains to this day one of opera’s most compelling works.