What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

News

Alive After Five
view counter

What's On

  • Dead Simple

    Tue 26 May - Sat 30 May

    A gripping adaptation of No.1 novelist Peter James' most famous and popular book to date.
  • Puttin' on the Ritz

    Tue 2 Jun - Sat 6 Jun

    Featuring Pixie Lott with dance stars Trent Whiddon, Kristina Rihanoff and Robin Windsor from BBC's Strictly Come Dancing.
  • The Importance of Being Earnest

    Mon 8 Jun - Sat 13 Jun

    David Suchet stars in Oscar Wilde’s much loved masterpiece
  • Twelve Angry Men

    Mon 15 Jun - Sat 20 Jun

    Witness a ‘brilliant’, ‘riveting’, ‘triumph’ of a show
  • Oklahoma!

    Tue 23 Jun - Sat 27 Jun

    Rodgers & Hammerstein’s original feel-good musical overflowing with well-known songs.
  • The Famous Victories of Henry V

    Tue 30 Jun - Tue 30 Jun

    Get involved in the exhilarating adventure of bad boy Prince Hal.
  • Peter Pan Goes Wrong

    Wed 1 Jul - Sat 4 Jul

    Terrific fun for all ages, don’t miss this hysterical new laugh out loud comedy.
  • The Tiger Who Came To Tea

    Fri 3 Jul - Sat 4 Jul

    Packed with oodles of magic, sing-a-long songs and clumsy chaos.
  • Tiger Who Came To Tea Relaxed Performance

    Fri 3 Jul - Fri 3 Jul

    Specifically designed for people with an Autistic Spectrum Condition, learning disability or sensory and communication disorder.