What's On | Theatre Royal

What's On

MTWTFSS
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 

News

What's On

  • The Sound of Music

    Tue 1 Sep - Sat 12 Sep

    A magnificent new production of one of the greatest musicals of all time!
  • Jesus Christ Superstar

    Mon 14 Sep - Sat 19 Sep

    Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber's legendary rock opera.
  • The Glenn Miller Story

    Mon 21 Sep - Sat 26 Sep

    Tommy Steele brings to life this extraordinary tale of the life, fame and vanishing of America's most famous big band leader.
  • King Charles III

    Mon 28 Sep - Sat 3 Oct

    Mike Bartlett's critically acclaimed new history play comes to Newcastle.
  • Les Ballets Trockadero

    Tue 6 Oct - Wed 7 Oct

    A playful, entertaining view of classical ballet from the all male 'Trocks'.
  • Hetty Feather

    Thu 8 Oct - Sun 11 Oct

    Coming direct from a sold-out West End season, Jacqueline Wilson's magical story is the perfect treat for all the family.
  • The Last Tango

    Tue 13 Oct - Sat 17 Oct

    Vincent Simone and Flavia Cacace return in their ultimate farewell show!
  • The Shawshank Redemption

    Mon 19 Oct - Sat 24 Oct

    Celebrating the 21st anniversary of the nation's favourite movie, a new production of Stephen King's classic story.
  • Handbagged

    Mon 26 Oct - Sat 31 Oct

    Tricycle Theatre's wickedly funny and brilliantly astute West End smash comedy.